bishop quinn

Monthly Schedule

May 24, Thursday

1 pm – Holy Hour

2 pm – Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

 

May 31, Thursday

11 am – Mass and Lunch with Poor Clare Sisters – Assisi Heights, Rochester

7 pm - Real Presence Catholic Radio Reception - St. John the Evangelist Church, Rochester

 

June 1, Friday

11 am – Mass and Rite of Committal of Mother Rosemary Quinn – Hermits of St. Mary of Carmel, Houston

7:30 pm – Lourdes High School Commencement Ceremony – Lourdes High School Gymnasium, Rochester

 

June 2, Saturday

1 pm – Blessing of Mother Theodor Convent and lunch with the Servants of the Lord and Virgin of Matara - Mankato

 

June 3, Sunday

3 pm – Matthew Wagner’s Ordination to Diaconate – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

June 4, Monday

5:30 pm – Premier Banks Priest Golf Event Dinner – Owatonna Country Club, Owatonna

 

June 5, Tuesday

11 am – Holy Hour and Deans Meeting – St. Theodore Church, Albert Lea

 

June 6, Wednesday

11 am – 3 pm – MCC Meeting – St. Paul Chancery, St. Paul, MN

 

June 7, Thursday

Diocese of Winona Ministry Days – St. Mary’s University, Winona

 

June 8, Friday

Diocese of Winona Ministry Days – St. Mary’s University, Winona

2 pm – Presbyteral Ordinations of Thé Hoang and Brian Mulligan – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

June 9, Saturday

10:30 am – Sacred Heart Mercy Health Care Center Financial Advisory Board Meeting – Conference Call

 

June 10, Sunday

10:30 am – Mass at the Cathedral of the Sacred Heart – Winona

 

June 11 – 15, Monday – Friday

USCCB Spring Assembly – Fort Lauderdale, FL

 

June 20, Wednesday

10:15 am – Real Presence Radio Live Interview

 

June 21, Thursday

12:10 pm - Mass at the Cathedral of the Sacred Heart – Winona

1 pm – Lunch with Catholic United Financial Group

 

June 22, Friday

11 am – Mass at the Church of St. John the Evangelist for the St. Vincent de Paul North Central Region Meeting

12:45 – Keynote address – Spirituality of Blessed Frederic - Kahler Grand Hotel, Rochester

6 pm – Evening Dinner Banquet – Kahler Grand Hotel, Rochester

 

June 24, Sunday

6 pm – Mass of Elevation of the Co-Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist - Rochester

 

June 25, Monday

5 pm - Catholic United Financial Priest Golf Outing Dinner – Willow Creek Golf Course, Rochester

 

June 26, Tuesday

11 am – Mass and lunch with the Council of Catholic Women Province Conference – St. John Vianney Church, Fairmont

 

June 27, Wednesday

11 am – Senior Priest Luncheon – Co-Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist, Rochester

 

June 28, Thursday

9:30 am – Holy Hour and College of Consultors Board Meeting – Diocesan Pastoral Center, Winona

 

June 29, Friday

10 am – Holy Hour and Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting