bishop quinn

Monthly Schedule

July 22, Sunday

10 am – Mass and Installation of Pastor, Fr. Stephen Abaukaka – St. Mary Church, Caledonia

 

July 24, Tuesday

1 pm – IHM Seminary Finance Council Meeting

6:30 pm – Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchre Jerusalem Dinner for New Investees – Somerby Golf Club, Byron

 

July 26, Thursday

4:30 pm - Memorial Mass for Sr. Moira Tighe, OSF - St. Marys Hospital Convent Chapel, Rochester

 

July 28, Saturday

7 pm – Mass and Installation of Pastor, Fr. Pratap Salibindla, OFM – Sacred Heart Parish, Heron Lake

 

July 29, Sunday

10 am – Mass and Installation of Pastor, Fr. Matthew Fasnacht – Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church, Easton

 

July 30, Monday

7 pm - Mass at Camp Summit - Eagle Bluff Environmental Learning Center, Lanesboro

 

July 31, Tuesday

11 am – 10th Anniversary Mass and Celebration – The Shrine of Our Lady of Guadalupe - La Crosse, WI

 

August 2, Thursday

10 am – Sisters of St. Francis of the Martyr St. George Reception into the Noviate – Alton, IL

 

August 16, Thursday

10:30 am – Religious Sisters of Mercy Final Profession of Vows – Saginaw, MI

 

August 22, Wednesday

1 pm – Holy Hour

2 pm – Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

 

August 23-25, Thursday – Saturday

Region VIII Bishops Provincial Meeting

 

August 25, Saturday

5 pm – Mass of Installation for Pastor, Fr. Jonathan Fasnacht – St. Luke Church, Sherburn

 

August 26, Sunday

11 am – 150th Anniversary Mass – St. Joseph Church, Good Thunder

 

August 28, Tuesday

8 – 9:15 am – Teach at SMU

 

August 30, Thursday

8 – 9:15 am – Teach at SMU

 

September 4, Tuesday

8 – 9:15 am – Teach at SMU

11 am – Holy Hour

12 pm – Presbyteral Council Meeting

 

September 6, Thursday

8 – 9:15 am – Teach at SMU

10:30 am – St. Paul Street Evangelization – Corner of 8th and Main Streets, Winona

 

September 7, Friday

5:15 pm – Rededication of the Consecration of the Diocese of Winona-Rochester to the Immaculate Heart of Mary – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona - All are welcome!

 

September 8, Saturday

12 pm – Prayer Service at the Memorial for the Unborn – St. Mary’s Cemetery, Winona

4:30 pm – Blue Mass – Co Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist, Rochester