bishop quinn

Monthly Schedule

July 1 – July 4, Friday – Thursday

USCCB Convocation of Catholic Leaders – Orlando, FL

 

July 12, Wednesday

10 am – Record TV Mass – St. Mary’s Church, Winona

 

July 13, Thursday

6 pm – Keynote Speaker for St. Vincent de Paul Society’s Our Lady of Fatima 100th Anniversary Celebration -  Durand, WI

 

July 14, Friday

2:30 pm – Round Table discussion with Steubenville North Youth Conference attendees

5 pm – Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchre Jerusalem Dinner for new investees

 

July 15, Saturday

11:30 am – Day of Prayer in Honor of Our Lady of Mount Carmel – Queen of Angels Church, Austin

 

July 16, Sunday

10 am – Mass at Steubenville North Youth Conference – Mayo Civic Center, Rochester

 

July 18, Tuesday

5 pm – Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchre Jerusalem Dinner

 

July 19, Wednesday

12 pm – Pastoral Center Staff Luncheon

 

July 20, Thursday

12:10 pm – Mass to honor Zachary Clark – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

1 pm – Holy Hour

2 pm – Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

 

July 28, Friday

9:30 am - Mass of  First Profession for Sister Madeline Rose Kraemer, O.P. - Cathedral of the Incarnation, Nashville, Tennessee

 

July 30, Sunday

10:30 am – Rite for Institution of Acolyte for DOW Seminarian Matthew Wagner – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

August 1-3, Tuesday – Thursday

Knights of Columbus 135th Supreme Convention – St. Louis, MO

 

August 3, Thursday

1 pm – Holy Hour

2 pm – Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

 

August 5, Saturday

5:15 pm – Rite of Candidacy for DOW Seminarians Matthew Nordquist, Ezra Lippert, Mitchell Logeais and Michael Churchill – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

August 6, Sunday

10:30 am – Rite for Institution of Ministry of the Lector for DOW Seminarian David Kruse – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

August 7, Monday

5 pm – Round Table discussion with Camp Summit Youth attendees

7 pm – Mass – Camp Summit