bishop quinn

Monthly Schedule

August 3, Thursday

1 pm – Holy Hour

2 pm – Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

 

August 5, Saturday

5:15 pm – Rite of Candidacy for DOW Seminarians Matthew Nordquist, Ezra Lippert, Mitchell Logeais and Michael Churchill – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

August 6, Sunday

10:30 am – Rite for Institution of Ministry of the Lector for DOW Seminarian David Kruse – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

August 7, Monday

5 pm – Round Table discussion with Camp Summit Youth attendees

7 pm – Mass – Camp Summit

 

August 22, Tuesday

Day of Reflection – Sacred Heart Major Seminary, Detroit

 

August 24-26, Thursday – Saturday

Region VIII Bishops Conference

 

August 27, Sunday

10 am – Mass of Installation for Pastor, Fr. Russell Scepaniak – St. Pius X Church, Rochester

5 pm – Dinner with IHM Seminary Faculty

 

August 29, Tuesday

7:45 am – Teach at SMU

 

August 30, Wednesday

4:45 pm – Vespers and Mass of the Holy Spirit – IHM Seminary

 

August 31, Thursday

7:45 am – Teach at SMU

 

August 31 – September 3, Thursday – Sunday

St. Vincent de Paul National Assembly – Tampa, FL

 

September 5, Tuesday

7:45 am – Teach at SMU

 

September 7, Thursday

7:45 am – Teach at SMU

1 pm – Holy Hour

2 pm – Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting