finance

Finance Office of the Diocese of Winona-Rochester

recheader_finance.jpg

 

Chief Finance and Administrative Officer:

Andrew Brannon, CPA

 

The Finance Office oversees the accounting, budgeting, and financial administration for the diocesan administrative offices. It also provides financial services for the Pension Plan for Priests of the Diocese of Winona-Rochester and the Catholic Foundation of Southern MN.

In addition to the CFAO, the office is staffed by:

 

Beth Buswell - Administrative Assistant

Larry Dose - Director, Special Projects & Planning

Dave Fricke - Director, Human Resources

Cindy Olson - Parish Support

Ann Ringlien - Accounting Assistant

Alison Springer - Staff Accountant

Sandy Todd - Controller

 

Frequently Requested Topics:

Unable to locate a specific document? Please e-mail Parish Financial Services for assistance.

Andrew Brannon

Andrew Brannon, CPA

Chief Finance and Administrative Officer

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: abrannon@dow.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x248

Larry Dose

Director of Special Projects & Planning

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: ldose@dow.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x248

Sandy Todd

Controller - Finance

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: stodd@dow.org
Phone number: 507-454-4643 x245

Cindy Olson

Parish Support Specialist

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: parishsupport@dow.org
Phone: 507-450-9164

Ann

Ann Ringlien

Accounting Assistant

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: aringlien@dow.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x247

Alison-Springer.jpg

Alison Springer

Staff Accountant

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: aspringer@dow.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x249

Beth-Buswell

Beth Buswell

Administrative Assistant

55 W. Sanborn Street
PO Box 588
Winona, MN 55987
Email: bbuswell@dow.org
Phone: 507-454-4643 x241