vocations

Meet Our Seminarians

Deacon Thé  Hoang Deacon Brian Mulligan Matthew Wagner David Kruse
Theology IV
Theology IV
Theology III
Theology II
Home Parish
Saint Joseph
Owatonna
Home Parish
Holy Spirit
Rochester
Home Parish
Cathedral of the Sacred Heart
Winona
Home Parish
Saints Peter & Paul
Mankato
School Address
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206
hoang.the@shms.edu
School Address
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206
mulligan.brian@shms.edu
 
School Address
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206
kruse.david@shms.edu
 
School Address
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206
wagner.matthew@shms.edu
2016Danielson.jpg 2016Klein.jpg
Michael Churchill Ezra Lippert Mitchell Logeais Matthew Nordquist
Theology I
Theology I
Theology I
Theology I
Home Parish
Saint Finbarr
Grand Meadow
Home Parish
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Easton
Home Parish
Saint Joseph the Worker
Mankato
Home Parish
Saint John Vianney
Fairmont
School Address
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206
churchill.michael@shms.edu
 
School Address
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206
lippert.ezra@shms.edu
 
School Address
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206
logeais.mitchell@shms.edu
School Address
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
2701 West Chicago Blvd
Detroit Michigan 48206
nordquist.matthew@shms.edu
Isaac Landsteiner Adam Worm Brian Klein Robert Scanlon
College IV
College IV
Pre-Theology II
Pre-Theology II
Home Parish
Saint John Vianney
Fairmont
Home Parish
Saint Joseph the Worker
Mankato
Home Parish
Saint Casimir
Wells
Home Parish
Saint Joachim
Plainview
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
inland14@smumn.edu
 
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 5598 7
arworm15@smumn.edu
 
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
bjklei16@smumn.edu
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
rjscan16@smumn.edu
2016Scanlon.jpg
Matthew Koestler Jordan Danielson Isaiah Lippert Teagan McDermott
Pre-Theology I Sophomore Freshman Freshman
Home Parish
Saint Charles
St. Charles
Home Parish
Holy Redeemer
Eyota
Home Parish
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Easton
Home Parish
Saint Charles
St. Charles
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
mrkoes17@smumn.edu
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
jjdani15@smumn.edu
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
ijlipp17@smumn.edu
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
trmcde17@smumn.edu
2016Scanlon.jpg      
Timothy Welch      
Freshman      
Home Parish
Cathedral of the Sacred Heart
 
 
 
School Address
IHM Seminary
750 Terrace Heights
Winona Minnesota 55987
txwelc16@smumn.edu